Board and Committees

Our Board of Directors and Committee Chairs for 2023-2024:

  • President: John Dukovic
  • Treasurer: Susana Fridman-Davidenko
  • Secretary: 
  • Board Members at large: Nava A.  
  • Caring Committee Chair: Martha M.
  • Ethical Action Chair: Paula Rochelle
  • Newsletter Editor: Linda Frommer

To contact any board member, please use our contact form or send email to